Our Contact Information
Home Our Products Our Operations Our Contact Info
Copyright 2011 Epic Pharma, L.L.C, All Rights
Home Products Operations Contact
pharma

Epic Pharma’s continues to diversify it’s portfolio by adding new products in powder, capsule and tablet forms.

For more information, contact customer service at 1-888-EPIC-RX1

Read More

RECENT  NEWS
Phone: (718) 276-8600
Fax: (718) 276-1735
Customer Service:
1-888-EPIC-RX1
Human Resources:
Epic-HR@Epic-pharma.com
USEFUL LINKS
Personal relationships and a high degree of responsiveness drive our pursuit of excellence. We encourage you to contact us if you have any questions about our operations or would like to get more information on our products.
Epic Pharma, LLC

227-15 N. Conduit Ave.
Laurelton, NY 11413
Sales, Customer Service & Drug Information / Adverse Reactions:

Phone: 1-888-374-2791  /  1-888-EPIC-RX1
Fax: 1-718-949-3120
Below is a list of contacts who can provide additional information:
Customer Service & Sales
Nekela Bornell
N.Bornell@Epic-Pharma.com
Business Relations
Ram Potti
R.Potti@Epic-Pharma.com
Vendor and Supplies
Gloria Guise
G.Guise@Epic-Pharma.com
Information Technology
George Herman
G.Herman@Epic-Pharma.com
Financial Inquiries
John Smith
J.Smith@Epic-Pharma.com
Accounts Payable
Gladys Romero
G.Romero@Epic-Pharma.com
Human Resources
Epic-HR@Epic-Pharma.com
Phone: (718) 276-8600
Fax: (718) 276-1735
>> Quick Links
Contact Info Job Opportunities
Epic People
Director of Sales
Michael Lupo
M.Lupo@epic-pharma.com